Forsiden.
Foto galleri.
Telefonliste.
Arkiv.
Etterkommerbok av Ingeborg.

Etternavn

 

Adresse

 

 

Tlf.

Mob

e-post

Født

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bukkholm

Solveig

Kong Oscars gate 90 A

5018

Bergen

55300310

98665274

 

07/08/19 23

 

Fosse

Ingunn Britt

Stokkedalen 102

5151

Straumsgrend

55124865

45426890

 ingunn.fosse@gmail.com

22/02/56

 

Henanger

Annette

Vardeveien 20A

1413

Tårnåsen

66804778

92297528

nielsen.henanger@c2i.net

10/07/19 65

 

Henanger

 Laila

Kvernhusleitet

6953

Leirvik i Sogn

57789774

97600948

 laila.henanger@enivest.net

25/09/1943

 

Henanger

Bjørn

Bønestølen 5A 

 

 

 

41224839

ohenang@broadpark.no

 

 

Henanger

Jannicke

Marsveien 2B

0493

 Oslo

41304214

 

JannickeHenanger@Akersyke hus.no

01/02/19 67

 

Hoel

Oddvar

Kolstad Østre

1930

Aurskog

63862413

95291343

oddvar.hoel@no.abb.com

26/08/1972

 

Hoel

Grete

Ringshauglia 3D

1954

Setskog

63857349

93022212

grete.hoel@tertitten.com

04/07/19 44

 

Jensen

Baard-Christian

Schweigaardsvei 30A

5063

Bergen

 

99400179

baachr@online.no

02/08/19 74

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Larsson

Siren Ingveig

Torgny Segerstedsvei 174

 

 

55167517

90786662

siren.larsson@gmail.com

 

 

Lundhaug

 

Sissel

 

Høgsetebrotet  50

 

5244

 

Fana

 

55131203

 

48056541

 

sissellundhaug@hotmail.com

 

04/11/19 46

 

 

Pedersen

Christine

Kolaveien 9b

5460

Husnes

 

91834354

christine.pedersen@nett.no

03/08/1966

 

Pedersen

Jan Gunnar

Prestestien 2

5118

Ulset

 

936 53 867

 

12/09/19 38

 

Reistad

Beth Iren

 

 

 

 

 

beth.iren.reistad@helse-bergen.no

 

 

Saltnes

Jonny

Søvikveien 45

5215

Lysekloster

56309288

90083156

josalt0103@yahoo.no

01/03/19 45

 

Saltnes

Marit

Nordre Toppe 11

5136

 Mjølkeråen

53 23 40 90

452 35 642

marit.saltnes@gmail.com

28.04.1944

 

 

Saltnes

 

 

Terje

 

 

Søvikvegen 45

 

5215

Lysekloster

 

56308623

 

92627010

te-saltn@online.no

01/01/19 44

 

Saltnes

Tore

Dag Hammarskjølds v 93

5144

Fyllingsdalen

55 16 15 36

95994645

  torsaltn@online.no

17/03/19 40

 

Saltnes

Tor

Hellebakkane 4

5215

Lysekloster

 

97097599

tsa@nordicmedicalsupply.com

09/03/19 71

 

Skutle

Leif

Kjøkkelvikbrekkene 34

5078

Loddefjord

55264138

 959 94 645

 

09/08/19 25

 

Skutle

Klara

 

 

 

55264138

 

 

27/04/19 22

 

Skutle

Hans

Nordåsgrenda 62 A

5235

Nordås

 

90046194

hans.skutle@toro.no

21/09/19 51

 

Skutle

Rune

Sydnes 3 

5410

Sagvåg

53494589

40061229

runsku@online.no

07/07/19 56

 

Skutle

Gunnar

Sørlia 11

5223

Nesttun

55102850

97635438

gskutle@online.no

29/04/19 59

 

Bukkholm Tellnes

Anne Cesilie

Bjørgeveien 360

5171

Loddefjord

55935004

93051731

tellne@online.no

24/10/19 58